How Do I Cancel My Membership?
How do I cancel Mindspa TV?
We hate to see you go, but if you need to cancel your account and end your membership, all you need to do is the following:
- Log on to your account at https://MindSpa.tv .
- Click on the ‘Dashboard’ menu option.
- Once you are in the dashboard, select ‘Billing’. On this screen, you will see your current plan under ‘Active Plan'
- Select ‘Change Plan’. There, you will see the option to cancel your membership.
- Select ‘Cancel Membership’. Your membership will be canceled and you will not be charged
What happens if I cancel Mindspa Tv early?
If you cancel early, you can continue to access the Mindspa TV library until your account automatically closes at the end of your current billing period — even if you're on a free trial. You will not be charged again unless you restart your account.
To see when your account will close, click the Billing details link on your Account page.
If I cancel Mindspa TV, will I be charged?
You will not see any more membership charges unless you restart your account. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, we'll let you stream until the account cancels automatically.
Can I rejoin if I cancel Mindspa TV?
Definitely! Simply restart your Mindspa TV account from your Account page.